Martin Murphy presenting Danny Murtagh...

Group photo with U 14 Coaches, Mary...


Latest News

Results of Draw No. 3 of The Swinford...
07/04/2019
Results of Draw No. 3 of The Swinford Golf / Soccer 250 Draw which was held in Swinford Golf Club on...
read on

Results of Draw No.2 in the Swinford...
30/03/2019
Results of Draw No.2 in the Swinford Golf / Soccer 250 Draw which was held in the Sheepwalk Bar on Sat...
read on


view all fixtures here

vs
view all results here

Tuesday 23rd April, 2019
Girls Under 12 Premier Division
Swinford vs Castlebar Celtic Adrian Redmond Swinford
Wednesday 24th April, 2019
Under 15 Division 1
Iorras Aontaithe vs Swinford John Doherty Erris
Friday 26th April, 2019
Under 13 Division 2
Swinford vs Ballyheane Jacub Gawalkiewicz Swinford
Saturday 27th April, 2019
Under 15 Girls Premier Division
Kiltimagh/Knock vs Swinford Billy Murphy Knock
Tuesday 30th April, 2019
Girls Under 13 Premier Division
Kilmurry vs Swinford Michael Moran Kilmurry
Wednesday 01st May, 2019
Under 15 Division 1
Swinford vs Straide & Foxford TBC Swinford
Thursday 02nd May, 2019
Under 15 Girls Premier Division
Snugboro vs Swinford TBC Snugboro
Friday 03rd May, 2019
Under 13 Division 2
Swinford vs Kiltimagh/Knock B TBC Swinford
Tuesday 07th May, 2019
Girls Under 12 Premier Division
Swinford vs Westport Utd TBC Swinford
Wednesday 08th May, 2019
Under 15 Division 1
Ballyvary BB vs Swinford TBC Ballyvary
Thursday 09th May, 2019
Under 15 Girls Premier Division
Swinford vs Manulla TBC Swinford
Friday 10th May, 2019
Under 13 Division 2
Westport Utd B vs Swinford TBC Westport
Tuesday 14th May, 2019
Girls Under 13 Premier Division
Swinford vs Westport Utd TBC Swinford
Wednesday 15th May, 2019
Under 15 Division 1
Swinford vs Ballyheane TBC Swinford
Thursday 16th May, 2019
Under 15 Girls Premier Division
Swinford vs Ballinrobe TBC Swinford
Friday 17th May, 2019
Under 13 Division 2
Swinford vs Charlestown TBC Swinford
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all fixtures here

Friday 19th April, 2019
Under 13 Division 2
Swinford 1 vs 2 Snugboro
Wednesday 17th April, 2019
Under 15 Division 1
Ballyheane 4 vs 3 Swinford
Friday 12th April, 2019
Under 13 Division 2
Charlestown 5 vs 3 Swinford
Wednesday 10th April, 2019
Under 15 Division 1
Ballyvary BB 1 vs 3 Swinford
Saturday 06th April, 2019
Swinford 5 vs 0 Ballyvary BB
Friday 05th April, 2019
Under 13 Division 2
Swinford 1 vs 1 Westport Utd B
Saturday 30th March, 2019
Under 15 Division 1
Straide & Foxford 5 vs 2 Swinford
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all results here


FACEBOOK

FACEBOOK

UPCOMING EVENTS

OUR SPONSORS

OUR SPONSORS OUR SPONSORS