• News

  • News

  • News

Individual photo of Myself presenting...

Group photo with U 14 Coaches, Mary...


Latest News

Well done Keith Kavanagh
Well done Keith Kavanagh
02/11/2021
Well done Keith Kavanagh on being named in the League 3 team of the week
read on

Training Cancelled
27/10/2021
Fridays Under6 and Under8 training is Cancelled this week.Please Share
read on


view all fixtures here

vs
view all results here

Friday 24th May, 2024
Boys Under 13 Division 5B
Swinford C vs Westport Utd F Philip O'Brian Gleeson Swinford
Boys Under 13 Division 2B
Ballyhaunis vs Swinford Marcin Balik Nowak Ballyhaunis
Boys Under 13 Division 5A
Fahy Rovers B vs Swinford B Ronan Walsh Fahy
Saturday 25th May, 2024
Boys Under 11 Blue Division
Ballina Town B vs Swinford A TBC Ballina
Boys Under 11 Green Division
Castlebar Town A vs Swinford B TBC Castlebar Town
Boys Under 15 Shield
Swinford vs Charlestown Pearse Concannon Swinford
Wednesday 29th May, 2024
Boys Under15 Division 4B
Straide and Foxford B vs Swinford B TBC Green Road Foxford
Friday 31st May, 2024
Boys Under 13 Division 5B
Castlebar Town B vs Swinford C TBC Castlebar Town
Boys Under 13 Division 5A
Swinford B vs Ballyvary BB B TBC Swinford
Boys Under 13 Division 2B
Swinford vs Castlebar Town TBC Swinford
Saturday 01st June, 2024
Boys Under 11 Green Division
Swinford B vs Castlebar Celtic B TBC Swinford
Wednesday 05th June, 2024
Boys Under 15 Division 2A
Achill Rovers vs Swinford TBC Achill
Boys Under15 Division 4B
Swinford B vs Westport Utd E TBC Swinford
Friday 07th June, 2024
Boys Under 13 Division 2B
Charlestown vs Swinford TBC Charlestown
Boys Under 13 Division 5A
Fahy Rovers B vs Swinford B TBC Fahy
Swinford B vs Claremorris E TBC Swinford
Saturday 08th June, 2024
Boys Under 11 Blue Division
Swinford A vs Killala A TBC Swinford
Boys Under 11 Green Division
Swinford B vs Manulla B TBC Swinford
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all fixtures here

Wednesday 22nd May, 2024
Boys Under15 Division 4B
Swinford B 5 vs 1 Castlebar Town B
Tuesday 21st May, 2024
Boys Under 13 Plate
Swinford B 6 vs 1 Westport Utd F
Boys Under 13 Shield
Swinford 3 vs 1 Achill Rovers
Saturday 18th May, 2024
Boys Under 11 Green Division
Swinford B 12 vs 3 Ballyvary BB A
Boys Under 11 Blue Division
Swinford A 1 vs 4 Kiltimagh/Knock B
Friday 17th May, 2024
Boys Under 13 Division 5B
Claremorris F 4 vs 2 Swinford C
Boys Under 13 Division 2B
Swinford 7 vs 0 Ballyglass
Boys Under 13 Division 5A
Swinford B 7 vs 1 Westport Utd E
Wednesday 15th May, 2024
Boys Under 15 Division 2A
Swinford 10 vs 2 Fahy Rovers
Boys Under15 Division 4B
Conn Rangers B 4 vs 5 Swinford B
Tuesday 14th May, 2024
Boys Under 13 Plate
Fahy Rovers B 3 vs 0 Swinford C
Saturday 11th May, 2024
Boys Under 11 Blue Division
Kilmurry A 4 vs 3 Swinford A
Boys Under 15 Shield
Swinford 3 vs 0 Partry Athletic
Boys Under 15 Bowl
Swinford B 2 vs 6 Ballyvary BB B
Friday 10th May, 2024
Boys Under 13 Division 2B
Newport Mulranny Wanderers 0 vs 3 Swinford
Wednesday 08th May, 2024
Boys Under 15 Division 2A
Kilmurry 2 vs 0 Swinford
Saturday 04th May, 2024
Boys Under 11 Blue Division
Killala A 1 vs 3 Swinford A
Friday 03rd May, 2024
Boys Under 13 Division 2B
Swinford 3 vs 4 Charlestown
Wednesday 01st May, 2024
Boys Under 15 Division 2A
Swinford 9 vs 0 Achill Rovers
Boys Under15 Division 4B
Westport Utd E 5 vs 9 Swinford B
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all results here


SOCIAL MEDIA

SOCIAL MEDIA SOCIAL MEDIA SOCIAL MEDIA

UPCOMING EVENTS

OUR SPONSORS

OUR SPONSORS OUR SPONSORS