Latest News

Week 42 Fixture
17/10/2017
Saturday, 21st October @ 2pm - Mayo Under 14 Boys Shield - Quarter Final - Castlebar Town v Swinford...
read on

Under 14 Boys Result
15/10/2017
SFAI Cup - Round 2 - Swinford FC 3 v Newtown 0 
read on


view all fixtures here

Sunday 01st October, 2017
FAI Junior Cup
Swinford 2 vs 6 Claremorris
Sunday 24th September, 2017
Castlecourt Hotel Premier League
Swinford 4 vs 5 Kiltimagh/Knock United
Saturday 09th September, 2017
Iorras √Āontaithe 9 vs 1 Swinford
Thursday 31st August, 2017
U19 Cup
Claremorris 3 vs 2 Swinford
Swinford 2 vs 3 Claremorris
Sunday 27th August, 2017
Castlecourt Hotel Premier League
Swinford 5 vs 2 Crossmolina
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all results here

Saturday 21st October, 2017
Boys Under 14 Shield
Castlebar Town vs Swinford B Adrian Redmond (Pending) Castlebar Town
Saturday 28th October, 2017
Under 14 Division 4A
Swinford B vs Westport Utd C S Manning (Pending) Swinford
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all fixtures here

Saturday 14th October, 2017
Boys Under 16 Division 1
Glenhest Rovers 3 vs 0 Swinford
SFAI Skechers Under 14 Cup
Swinford 3 vs 0 Newtown
Under 14 Division 4A
Partry Athletic 3 vs 0 Swinford B
FAI Womens Under 14 Cup
Swinford 3 vs 0 Killala
Saturday 07th October, 2017
Under 14 Division 4A
Castlebar Town 0 vs 3 Swinford B
Connaught Under 12 Cup
Swinford 1 vs 6 Ballina Town
Saturday 30th September, 2017
Under 16 Boys cup
Manulla 5 vs 0 Swinford
Under 14 Division 4A
Swinford B 0 vs 3 Charlestown
Saturday 23rd September, 2017
Girls Under 16 Division 1
Swinford 4 vs 1 Straide & Foxford
Connaught Cup Under 14
Castlebar Celtic B 0 vs 5 Swinford
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all results here


FACEBOOK

FACEBOOK

UPCOMING EVENTS

OUR SPONSORS

OUR SPONSORS OUR SPONSORS