Latest News

Week 8 Fixtures
20/02/2017
Saturday, 25th February @ 2pm - Connacht Under 16 Boys Shield Quarter Final - Swinford FC v Mervue United...
read on

Draw No 22 of the Swinford Football...
14/02/2017
The results of Draw No. 22 of the Swinford Football Club 250 Draw 2016/17 which was held in The Sheepwalk...
read on


Wednesday 01st March, 2017
Oliver Kelleher Masters Cup
Swinford vs Conn Rangers John Mulroe Milebush Park
view all fixtures here

Wednesday 22nd February, 2017
Oliver Kelleher Masters Cup
Swinford 15 vs 2 Mulranny United
Ballina Town 4 vs 3 Swinford B
Wednesday 15th February, 2017
Masters Division 1
Swinford 2 vs 7 Ballina Town
Sunday 12th February, 2017
Connacht Cup
Aughanagh Celtic 3 vs 1 Swinford
Wednesday 08th February, 2017
Masters Division 1
Swinford 9 vs 3 Kiltimagh/Knock United
Masters Division 2
Swinford B 11 vs 2 Crossmolina
Wednesday 01st February, 2017
Masters Division 1
Manulla 6 vs 5 Swinford
Masters Division 2
Mulranny United 5 vs 7 Swinford B
Wednesday 25th January, 2017
Masters Division 1
Swinford 1 vs 9 Westport United
Masters Division 2
Swinford B 4 vs 5 Snugboro United
Wednesday 18th January, 2017
Masters Division 1
Swinford 1 vs 2 Conn Rangers
Masters Division 2
Manulla B 1 vs 9 Swinford B
Wednesday 11th January, 2017
Masters Division 1
Castlebar Celtic 4 vs 2 Swinford
Masters Division 2
Swinford B 8 vs 5 Ballyhaunis Town
Wednesday 04th January, 2017
Masters Division 1
Swinford 2 vs 6 Fahy Rovers
Masters Division 2
Straide & Foxford 4 vs 4 Swinford B
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all results here

Saturday 25th February, 2017
Connaught Under 16 Shield
Swinford vs Merview United Michael Moran Swinford
Connaught Under 12 Girls Cup
Westport Utd vs Swinford P Foley Westport
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all fixtures here

Sunday 29th January, 2017
Connaught Under 16 Girls Shield
Swinford 3 vs 0 Calry Bohs
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all results here


FACEBOOK

FACEBOOK

UPCOMING EVENTS

OUR SPONSORS

OUR SPONSORS OUR SPONSORS