Martin Murphy presenting Danny Murtagh...

Group photo with U 14 Coaches, Mary...


Latest News

Results of Draw No. 18 of the Swinford...
02/08/2018
Results of Draw No. 18 of the Swinford Golf / Soccer 250 Draw which was held in the Sheepwalk Bar on...
read on

Results of Draw N0. 17 of the Swinford...
14/07/2018
Rsults of Draw N0. 17 of the Swinford Golf / Soccer 250 Draw which was held in Swinford Golf Club on...
read on


view all fixtures here

vs
view all results here

Sunday 19th August, 2018
Under 14 Boys Cup
Westport Utd B vs Swinford Cieran Nevin Westport
Monday 20th August, 2018
Under 18 Division 1
Killala vs Swinford TBC Kilalla
Wednesday 22nd August, 2018
Under 14 Division 1
Iorras Aontaithe vs Swinford TBC Erris
Thursday 23rd August, 2018
Girls Under 14 Division 1
Swinford vs Killala Aiden Nevin Swinford
Saturday 25th August, 2018
Under 12 Division 1
Swinford vs Straide & Foxford TBC Swinford
Under 12 Division 5C
Westport Utd E vs Swinford B TBC Westport
Monday 27th August, 2018
Under 18 Division 1
Swinford vs Ballyvary BB TBC Swinford
Wednesday 29th August, 2018
Under 14 Division 1
Swinford vs Castlebar Celtic TBC Swinford
Friday 31st August, 2018
Under 12 Division 5C
Swinford B vs Killala B TBC Swinford
Monday 03rd September, 2018
Under 18 Division 1
Snugboro vs Swinford TBC Snugboro
Wednesday 05th September, 2018
Under 14 Division 1
Ballyheane vs Swinford TBC Ballyheane
Friday 07th September, 2018
Under 12 Division 1
Claremorris vs Swinford TBC Claremorris
Under 12 Division 5C
Swinford B vs Kilmurry C TBC Swinford
Monday 10th September, 2018
Under 18 Division 1
Manulla B vs Swinford TBC Manulla
Wednesday 12th September, 2018
Under 14 Division 1
Westport Utd B vs Swinford TBC Westport
Friday 14th September, 2018
Under 12 Division 5C
Ballyheane B vs Swinford B TBC Ballyheane
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all fixtures here

Friday 17th August, 2018
Under 12 Division 1
Iorras Aontaithe 9 vs 2 Swinford
Thursday 16th August, 2018
Girls Under 14 Division 1
Swinford 2 vs 3 Westport Utd B
Tuesday 14th August, 2018
Under 12 Boys Cup
Swinford 1 vs 3 Iorras Aontaithe
Under 12 Boys Shield
Ballina Town D 1 vs 0 Swinford B
Monday 13th August, 2018
Under 18 Division 1
Conn Rangers B 0 vs 3 Swinford
Sunday 12th August, 2018
Under 14 Division 1
Swinford 1 vs 6 Westport Utd B
Friday 10th August, 2018
Under 12 Division 1
Conn Rangers 4 vs 1 Swinford
Under 12 Division 5C
Swinford B 1 vs 5 Ballyheane B
Thursday 09th August, 2018
Girls Under 14 Division 1
Achill Rovers 0 vs 1 Swinford
Monday 06th August, 2018
Under 18 Division 1
Swinford 7 vs 2 Manulla B
Friday 03rd August, 2018
Under 12 Division 1
Swinford 0 vs 2 Claremorris
Under 12 Division 5C
Kilmurry C 3 vs 2 Swinford B
Thursday 02nd August, 2018
Girls Under 14 Division 1
Swinford 2 vs 1 Conn Rangers
Wednesday 01st August, 2018
Under 14 Division 1
Swinford 4 vs 5 Ballyheane
Tuesday 31st July, 2018
Girls Under 12 Division 1
Swinford 2 vs 2 Ballinrobe
Monday 30th July, 2018
Under 18 Division 1
Swinford 2 vs 2 Snugboro
Friday 27th July, 2018
Under 12 Division 1
Swinford 2 vs 5 Ballinrobe
Under 12 Division 5C
Killala B 5 vs 2 Swinford B
Thursday 26th July, 2018
Girls Under 14 Cup
Westport Utd 3 vs 0 Swinford
Wednesday 25th July, 2018
Under 14 Division 1
Castlebar Celtic 4 vs 4 Swinford
Monday 23rd July, 2018
Under 18 Division 1
Ballyvary BB 0 vs 3 Swinford
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all results here


FACEBOOK

FACEBOOK

UPCOMING EVENTS

OUR SPONSORS

OUR SPONSORS OUR SPONSORS