Latest News

Masters Result
23/11/2017
Westaro Masters League Division 2 - Round 4 - Kiltimagh Knock United 5 v Swinford FC 5  Gavin...
read on

Week 47 Fixtures
21/11/2017
Wednesday, 22nd November @ 8pm - Westaro Masters League Division 2 - Round 4 - Kiltimagh Knock United...
read on


view all fixtures here

Sunday 05th November, 2017
Connacht Cup
Swinford 2 vs 0 Glen Celtic
Sunday 01st October, 2017
FAI Junior Cup
Swinford 2 vs 6 Claremorris
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all results here

Saturday 25th November, 2017
Connaught Cup Under 14
Galway Hibs vs Swinford Local referee TBC
Sunday 26th November, 2017
Girls Under 14 Division 1
Swinford vs Achill Rovers Michael Moran (Pending) Swinford
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all fixtures here

Sunday 19th November, 2017
FAI Womens Under 14 Cup
Castlebar Celtic 0 vs 5 Swinford
Saturday 11th November, 2017
SFAI Skechers Under 14 Cup
Salthill Devon 5 vs 0 Swinford
Under 14 Division 4A
Charlestown 14 vs 0 Swinford B
Saturday 04th November, 2017
Swinford B 0 vs 3 Westport Utd C
Connaught Under 12 Shield
Swinford 1 vs 4 Salthill Devon
Saturday 28th October, 2017
Under 14 Division 4A
Swinford B 3 vs 0 Partry Athletic
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all results here


FACEBOOK

FACEBOOK

UPCOMING EVENTS

OUR SPONSORS

OUR SPONSORS OUR SPONSORS