Group photo with U 14 Coaches, Mary...

Martin Murphy presenting Danny Murtagh...


Latest News

Draw No.12 of the Swinford Go;f/...
15/05/2018
Draw No.12 of the Swinford Go;f/Soccer 250 Draw which was held in the Sheepwalk Bar on Sunday 6th. May...
read on

Registration for U-8 and U-10 Boys...
04/05/2018
Registration for U-8 and U-10 Boys will be held on Tues. 8th. May and Fri. 11th. May at 4pm. in Mc.Evaddy...
read on


view all fixtures here

vs
view all results here

Saturday 26th May, 2018
Boys U15 Cup
Swinford vs Ballyheane Michael Moran Swinford
Tuesday 29th May, 2018
Girls Under 12 Division 1
Swinford vs Achill Rovers TBC Swinford
Wednesday 30th May, 2018
Under 15 Division 1
Swinford vs Straide & Foxford TBC Swinford
Thursday 31st May, 2018
Girls Under 14 Division 1
Swinford vs Ballina Town TBC Swinford
Tuesday 05th June, 2018
Girls Under 12 Division 1
Snugboro vs Swinford TBC Snugboro
Wednesday 06th June, 2018
Under 15 Division 1
Swinford vs Iorras Aontaithe TBC Swinford
Tuesday 12th June, 2018
Girls Under 12 Division 1
Swinford vs Ballinrobe TBC Swinford
Tuesday 19th June, 2018
Swinford vs Ballina Town TBC Swinford
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all fixtures here

Wednesday 23rd May, 2018
Under 15 Division 1
Swinford 3 vs 3 Claremorris
Thursday 17th May, 2018
Girls Under 14 Division 1
Straide & Foxford 0 vs 6 Swinford
Wednesday 16th May, 2018
Under 15 Division 1
Kilmurry 4 vs 0 Swinford
Tuesday 15th May, 2018
Girls Under 12 Division 1
Ballina Town 0 vs 4 Swinford
Wednesday 09th May, 2018
Under 15 Division 1
Swinford 0 vs 2 Ballyheane
Tuesday 08th May, 2018
Girls Under 12 Division 1
Ballinrobe 2 vs 5 Swinford
Wednesday 02nd May, 2018
Under 15 Division 1
Iorras Aontaithe 5 vs 2 Swinford
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all results here


FACEBOOK

FACEBOOK

UPCOMING EVENTS

OUR SPONSORS

OUR SPONSORS OUR SPONSORS