Latest News

Results Draw No. 7 of the Swinford...
23/06/2019
#MFL19Draw No. 7 of the Swinford Golf/ Soccer 250 Draw. €1000  Joe Doyle Tumgesh Swinford...
read on

Draw No. 6 of the Swinford Golf /...
01/06/2019
Draw No. 6 of the Swinford Golf / Soccer Draw which was held in Swinford Golf Club on Friday 31st. May...
read on


view all fixtures here

vs
view all results here

Saturday 20th July, 2019
Under 16 Division 1
Swinford vs Ballina Town Michael Walsh Swinford
Sunday 21st July, 2019
U12 Girls Cup
Swinford vs Claremorris Jacub Gawalkiewicz Swinford
Tuesday 23rd July, 2019
Girls Under 17 Division 1
Swinford vs Manulla TBC Swinford
Girls Under 13 Premier Division
Swinford vs Ballinrobe TBC Swinford
Wednesday 24th July, 2019
Under 14 Division 1
Castlebar Celtic B vs Swinford TBC Castlebar
Friday 26th July, 2019
Under 12 Division 2
Swinford vs Charlestown TBC Swinford
Under 12 Division 5B
Swinford B vs Claremorris E TBC Swinford
Saturday 27th July, 2019
Under 16 Division 1
Ballyheane vs Swinford TBC Ballyheane
Tuesday 30th July, 2019
Girls Under 17 Division 1
Swinford vs Snugboro TBC Swinford
Girls Under 12 Premier
Kilmurry vs Swinford TBC Kilmurry
Wednesday 31st July, 2019
Under 14 Division 1
Iorras Aontaithe vs Swinford TBC Erris
Friday 02nd August, 2019
Under 12 Division 2
Swinford vs Ballyglass TBC Swinford
Under 12 Division 5B
Swinford B vs Snugboro B TBC Swinford
Saturday 03rd August, 2019
Under 16 Division 1
Fahy Rovers vs Swinford TBC Fahy
Tuesday 06th August, 2019
Girls Under 17 Division 1
Westport Utd vs Swinford TBC Westport
Girls Under 13 Premier Division
Swinford vs Conn Rangers TBC Swinford
Wednesday 07th August, 2019
Under 14 Division 1
Swinford vs Straide & Foxford TBC Swinford
Friday 09th August, 2019
Under 12 Division 2
Swinford vs Castlebar Town TBC Swinford
Under 12 Division 5B
Swinford B vs Conn Rangers B TBC Swinford
Wednesday 14th August, 2019
Under 14 Division 1
Kilmurry vs Swinford TBC Kilmurry
Friday 16th August, 2019
Under 12 Division 5B
Westport Utd E vs Swinford B TBC Westport
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all fixtures here

Friday 19th July, 2019
Under 12 Division 2
Ballyheane 3 vs 1 Swinford
Wednesday 17th July, 2019
Under 14 Division 1
Swinford 0 vs 7 Conn Rangers
Tuesday 16th July, 2019
Girls Under 12 Premier
Swinford 3 vs 2 Killala
Saturday 13th July, 2019
Under 16 Division 1
Swinford 3 vs 2 Kilmurry
Friday 12th July, 2019
Under 12 Division 2
Snugboro 6 vs 3 Swinford
Thursday 11th July, 2019
Girls Under 15 Premier Division
Kiltimagh/Knock 0 vs 2 Swinford
Wednesday 10th July, 2019
Under 14 Division 1
Swinford 1 vs 7 Kilmurry
Tuesday 09th July, 2019
Girls Under 13 Premier Division
Westport Utd 4 vs 1 Swinford
Friday 05th July, 2019
Under 12 Division 5B
Swinford B 1 vs 3 Partry Athletic B
Under 12 Division 2
Swinford 3 vs 0 Partry Athletic
Tuesday 02nd July, 2019
Girls Under 12 Premier
Westport Utd 1 vs 1 Swinford
Tuesday 25th June, 2019
Girls Under 13 Premier Division
Swinford 0 vs 3 Kilmurry
Saturday 22nd June, 2019
Under 15 Boys Cup
Ballina Town 5 vs 3 Swinford
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all results here


FACEBOOK

FACEBOOK

UPCOMING EVENTS

OUR SPONSORS

OUR SPONSORS OUR SPONSORS