Group photo with U 14 Coaches, Mary...

Martin Murphy presenting Danny Murtagh...

Mick Murtagh presenting Conor Devaney...


Latest News

Results of Swinford Golf/ Soccer...
20/09/2018
Results of Swinford Golf/ Soccer 250 Draw No 21 which was held in Swinford Golf Club on Friday 14th....
read on

Slots for winter Astro now open
09/09/2018
Swinford F.C. are now taking bookings for the Astro Turf for the winter season. Please contact Donal...
read on


view all fixtures here

vs
view all results here

Thursday 27th September, 2018
Girls Under 14 Division 1
Swinford vs Achill Rovers Michael Moran Swinford
Saturday 29th September, 2018
Connaught Under 18 Cup
Kiltimagh/Knock vs Swinford Michael Moran Knock
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all fixtures here

Saturday 22nd September, 2018
Connaught Under 14 Cup
Swinford 0 vs 8 Westport Utd
Connaught Under 12 Cup
Westport Utd B 4 vs 0 Swinford
Friday 14th September, 2018
Under 12 Division 5C
Ballyheane B 5 vs 3 Swinford B
Thursday 13th September, 2018
Girls Under 14 Division 1
Conn Rangers 0 vs 1 Swinford
Wednesday 12th September, 2018
Under 14 Division 1
Westport Utd B 8 vs 2 Swinford
Monday 10th September, 2018
Under 18 Division 1
Manulla B 4 vs 8 Swinford
Friday 07th September, 2018
Under 12 Division 1
Claremorris 3 vs 1 Swinford
Under 12 Division 5C
Swinford B 2 vs 1 Kilmurry C
Wednesday 05th September, 2018
Under 14 Division 1
Ballyheane 5 vs 4 Swinford
Monday 03rd September, 2018
Under 18 Division 1
Snugboro 3 vs 3 Swinford
Friday 31st August, 2018
Under 12 Division 1
Swinford 3 vs 2 Conn Rangers
Under 12 Division 5C
Swinford B 3 vs 6 Killala B
Thursday 30th August, 2018
Under 18 Quigley cup
Claremorris 5 vs 3 Swinford
Girls Under 14 Division 1
Swinford 3 vs 2 Killala
Wednesday 29th August, 2018
Under 14 Division 1
Swinford 4 vs 4 Castlebar Celtic
Monday 27th August, 2018
Under 18 Division 1
Swinford 6 vs 2 Ballyvary BB
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all results here


FACEBOOK

FACEBOOK

UPCOMING EVENTS

OUR SPONSORS

OUR SPONSORS OUR SPONSORS