Latest News

Results of Draw N0. 17 of the Swinford...
14/07/2018
Rsults of Draw N0. 17 of the Swinford Golf / Soccer 250 Draw which was held in Swinford Golf Club on...
read on

Results of Draw N0.16 of the Swinford...
05/07/2018
Results of Draw N0.16 of the Swinford Golf / Soccer 250 Draw which was held in the Sheepwalk Bar on...
read on


view all fixtures here

vs
view all results here

Monday 23rd July, 2018
Under 18 Division 1
Ballyvary BB vs Swinford Michael Walsh Ballyvary
Wednesday 25th July, 2018
Under 14 Division 1
Castlebar Celtic vs Swinford Cieran Nevin Castlebar
Thursday 26th July, 2018
Girls Under 14 Cup
Westport Utd vs Swinford Ann Sweeney Westport
Friday 27th July, 2018
Under 12 Division 1
Swinford vs Ballinrobe Michael Moran Swinford
Under 12 Division 5C
Killala B vs Swinford B Vincent Thomas Kilalla
Monday 30th July, 2018
Under 18 Division 1
Swinford vs Snugboro Michael Moran Swinford
Wednesday 01st August, 2018
Under 14 Division 1
Swinford vs Ballyheane TBC Swinford
Thursday 02nd August, 2018
Girls Under 14 Division 1
Swinford vs Conn Rangers TBC Swinford
Friday 03rd August, 2018
Under 12 Division 1
Swinford vs Ballinrobe TBC Swinford
Under 12 Division 5C
Kilmurry C vs Swinford B TBC Kilmurry
Monday 06th August, 2018
Under 18 Division 1
Swinford vs Manulla B TBC Swinford
Wednesday 08th August, 2018
Under 14 Division 1
Swinford vs Westport Utd B TBC Swinford
Thursday 09th August, 2018
Girls Under 14 Division 1
Achill Rovers vs Swinford TBC Achill
Friday 10th August, 2018
Under 12 Division 1
Conn Rangers vs Swinford TBC Conn
Thursday 16th August, 2018
Girls Under 14 Division 1
Swinford vs Westport Utd B TBC Swinford
Friday 17th August, 2018
Under 12 Division 1
Iorras Aontaithe vs Swinford TBC Erris
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all fixtures here

Friday 20th July, 2018
Under 12 Division 1
Straide & Foxford 1 vs 0 Swinford
Under 12 Division 5C
Swinford B 0 vs 7 Westport Utd E
Thursday 19th July, 2018
Girls Under 14 Division 1
Ballina Town 1 vs 5 Swinford
Tuesday 17th July, 2018
Girls Under 12 Cup
Swinford 2 vs 3 Westport Utd
Monday 16th July, 2018
Under 18 Division 1
Swinford 3 vs 5 Killala
Friday 13th July, 2018
Under 12 Division 1
Swinford 1 vs 3 Iorras Aontaithe
Under 12 Division 5C
Manulla D 4 vs 0 Swinford B
Tuesday 10th July, 2018
Girls Under 12 Division 1
Swinford 2 vs 1 Snugboro
Thursday 05th July, 2018
Girls Under 14 Division 1
Swinford 7 vs 3 Straide & Foxford
Thursday 28th June, 2018
Killala 1 vs 3 Swinford
Tuesday 26th June, 2018
Girls Under 12 Division 1
Castlebar Town 1 vs 6 Swinford
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all results here


FACEBOOK

FACEBOOK

UPCOMING EVENTS

OUR SPONSORS

OUR SPONSORS OUR SPONSORS