Group photo with U 14 Coaches, Mary...

Martin Murphy presenting Danny Murtagh...


Latest News

Well done Keith Kavanagh
Well done Keith Kavanagh
02/11/2021
Well done Keith Kavanagh on being named in the League 3 team of the week
read on

Training Cancelled
27/10/2021
Fridays Under6 and Under8 training is Cancelled this week.Please Share
read on


view all fixtures here

vs
view all results here

Wednesday 17th August, 2022
Under 14 Division 2A
Ballyvary BB A vs Swinford A Oisin Walsh Ballyvary
Under14 Division 3B
Swinford B vs Manulla B Pearse Concannon Swinford
Thursday 18th August, 2022
Girls Under 14 Division 1
Castlebar Celtic vs Swinford Aiden Nevin Celtic Park
Friday 19th August, 2022
Under 12 Boys Division 2B
Newport Mulranny Wanderers vs Swinford Ronan Walsh Mulranny Newport Wanderers
Under 12 Boys Division 4C
Swinford B vs Kilmurry C Michael Moran Swinford
Saturday 20th August, 2022
Under 14 Boys Shield
Achill Rovers vs Swinford TBC Achill
Sunday 21st August, 2022
Under 16 Boy Division 3B
Kilmurry B vs Swinford B Adrian Redmond Kilmurry
Under 16 2A
Swinford vs Fahy Rovers Pearse Concannon Swinford
Tuesday 23rd August, 2022
Girls Under 16 Division 1
Swinford A vs Fahy Rovers A TBC Swinford
Girls Under 12 White Division
Swinford B vs Killala A TBC Swinford
Wednesday 24th August, 2022
Under14 Division 3B
Claremorris C vs Swinford B TBC Claremorris
Under 14 Division 2A
Swinford A vs Conn Rangers A TBC Swinford
Thursday 25th August, 2022
Girls Under 14 Division 1
Snugboro vs Swinford TBC Snugboro
Friday 26th August, 2022
Under 12 Boys Division 4C
Claremorris C vs Swinford B TBC Claremorris
Under 12 Boys Division 2B
Swinford vs Charlestown TBC Swinford
Sunday 28th August, 2022
Under 16 2A
Straide and Foxford vs Swinford TBC Green Road Foxford
Under 16 Boy Division 3B
Swinford B vs Ballina Town C TBC Swinford
Tuesday 30th August, 2022
Girls Under 16 Division 1
Castlebar Town A vs Swinford A TBC Castlebar Town
Wednesday 31st August, 2022
Under 14 Division 2A
Fahy Rovers A vs Swinford A TBC Fahy
Under14 Division 3B
Swinford B vs Westport Utd C TBC Swinford
Thursday 01st September, 2022
Girls Under 14 Division 1
Swinford vs Castlebar Town TBC Swinford
Friday 02nd September, 2022
Under 12 Boys Division 2B
Castlebar Town vs Swinford TBC Castlebar Town
Sunday 04th September, 2022
Under 16 Boy Division 3B
Conn Rangers B vs Swinford B TBC Conn
Under 16 2A
Swinford vs Glenhest Rovers TBC Swinford
Tuesday 06th September, 2022
Girls Under 12 White Division
Ballyglass A vs Swinford B TBC Ballyglass
Girls Under 16 Division 1
Swinford A vs Kiltimagh/Knock A TBC Swinford
Wednesday 07th September, 2022
Under14 Division 3B
Ballina Town C vs Swinford B TBC Ballina
Under 14 Division 2A
Swinford A vs Achill Rovers A TBC Swinford
Tuesday 13th September, 2022
Girls Under 16 Division 1
Manulla A vs Swinford A TBC Manulla
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all fixtures here

Tuesday 16th August, 2022
Girls Under 12 White Division
Conn Rangers B 2 vs 1 Swinford B
Under 12 Boys Plate
Swinford B 2 vs 3 Conn Rangers B
Under 12 Boys Shield
Ballyhaunis 1 vs 2 Swinford
Sunday 14th August, 2022
Under 16 2A
Swinford 6 vs 1 Ballyvary BB
Under 16 Boy Division 3B
Swinford B 2 vs 1 Kilmurry B
Saturday 13th August, 2022
Girls Under 12 Girls Shield
Kilmurry B 2 vs 1 Swinford A
Girls Under 16 Cup
Conn Rangers A 5 vs 4 Swinford A
Friday 12th August, 2022
Under 12 Boys Division 2B
Swinford 3 vs 0 Ballyhaunis
Under 12 Boys Division 4C
Westport Utd F 3 vs 0 Swinford B
Thursday 11th August, 2022
Girls Under 14 Division 1
Claremorris 3 vs 0 Swinford
Under 16 Boys Shield
Glenhest Rovers A 3 vs 0 Swinford A
Wednesday 10th August, 2022
Under 14 Division 2A
Swinford A 7 vs 1 Iorras Aontaithe A
Under14 Division 3B
Kiltimagh/Knock B 6 vs 1 Swinford B
Tuesday 09th August, 2022
Girls Under 12 White Division
Swinford A 4 vs 2 Kilmurry B
Girls Under 16 Division 1
Swinford A 1 vs 3 Ballinrobe
Sunday 07th August, 2022
Under 16 2A
Partry Athletic 4 vs 3 Swinford
Under 16 Boy Division 3B
Swinford B 1 vs 7 Westport Utd C
Saturday 06th August, 2022
Girls Under 14 Cup
Swinford A 0 vs 3 Kilmurry A
Under 14 Boys Shield
Swinford 3 vs 0 Conn Rangers
Under 14 Boys Trophy
Kiltimagh/Knock B 4 vs 0 Swinford B
Friday 05th August, 2022
Under 12 Boys Division 4C
Partry Athletic B 5 vs 2 Swinford B
Under 12 Boys Division 2B
Partry Athletic 3 vs 6 Swinford
Thursday 04th August, 2022
Girls Under 14 Division 1
Swinford 0 vs 2 Ballyglass
Wednesday 03rd August, 2022
Under 14 Division 2A
Achill Rovers A 0 vs 3 Swinford A
Under14 Division 3B
Swinford B 0 vs 3 Ballina Town C
Tuesday 02nd August, 2022
Girls Under 16 Division 1
Westport Utd B 0 vs 3 Swinford A
Girls Under 12 White Division
Swinford A 1 vs 1 Ballyglass A
Under 12 Boys Shield
Newport Mulranny Wanderers 0 vs 4 Swinford
Under 12 Boys Plate
Swinford B 3 vs 0 Ballina Town D
Sunday 31st July, 2022
Under 16 2A
Glenhest Rovers 3 vs 0 Swinford
Under 16 Boy Division 3B
Swinford B 0 vs 3 Conn Rangers B
Under 12 Boys Division 2B
Swinford 5 vs 0 Castlebar Town
Saturday 30th July, 2022
Girls Under 12 Girls Shield
Swinford A 3 vs 0 BYE
Girls Under 16 Cup
Castlebar Town A 0 vs 3 Swinford A
Friday 29th July, 2022
Under 12 Boys Division 4C
Castlebar Town B 0 vs 3 Swinford B
Thursday 28th July, 2022
Girls Under 14 Division 1
Killala 6 vs 0 Swinford
Wednesday 27th July, 2022
Under14 Division 3B
Westport Utd C 3 vs 0 Swinford B
Tuesday 26th July, 2022
Girls Under 16 Division 1
Swinford A 5 vs 2 Manulla A
Sunday 24th July, 2022
Under 16 Boy Division 3B
Ballina Town C 7 vs 1 Swinford B
Saturday 23rd July, 2022
Under 14 Boys Shield
Swinford 3 vs 0 Castlebar Town
Friday 22nd July, 2022
Under 12 Boys Division 2B
Charlestown 1 vs 5 Swinford
Under 12 Boys Division 4C
Swinford B 0 vs 4 Claremorris C
Thursday 21st July, 2022
Under 16 Boys Trophy
Castlebar Town A 3 vs 0 Swinford B
Wednesday 20th July, 2022
Under14 Division 3B
Swinford B 6 vs 0 Claremorris C
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all results here


SOCIAL MEDIA

SOCIAL MEDIA SOCIAL MEDIA SOCIAL MEDIA

UPCOMING EVENTS

OUR SPONSORS

OUR SPONSORS OUR SPONSORS