Group photo with U 14 Coaches, Mary...

Individual photo of Myself presenting...


Latest News

Results of Draw No. 23 of the Swinford...
23/02/2020
Results of Draw No. 23 of the Swinford Golf/Soccer 250 Draw which was held in the Sheepwalk Bar on Sunday...
read on

#MFL20 Draw No. 22 of the Swinford...
16/02/2020
Draw No. 22 of the Swinford Golf / Soccer 250 Draw which was held in the Sheepwalk Bar on Friday 31st...
read on


view all fixtures here

vs
view all results here

Monday 10th August, 2020
Under 17 Boys Amber Division
Swinford A vs Fahy Rovers A TBC Swinford
Tuesday 11th August, 2020
Girls Under 17 Diamond Division
Ballina Town vs Swinford TBC Ballina
Wednesday 12th August, 2020
Under 15 Boys Gold division
Killala A vs Swinford A TBC Kilalla
Friday 14th August, 2020
Under 13 Boys Yellow Division
Partry Athletic vs Swinford TBC Partry Athletic
Monday 17th August, 2020
Under 17 Boys Amber Division
Ballyheane A vs Swinford A TBC Ballyheane
Tuesday 18th August, 2020
Girls Under 17 Diamond Division
Westport Utd vs Swinford TBC Westport
Friday 21st August, 2020
Under 13 Boys Yellow Division
Snugboro vs Swinford TBC Snugboro
Swinford vs Fahy Rovers TBC Swinford
Monday 24th August, 2020
Under 17 Boys Amber Division
Swinford A vs Conn Rangers A TBC Swinford
Tuesday 25th August, 2020
Girls Under 17 Diamond Division
Castlebar Town vs Swinford TBC Castlebar Town
Wednesday 26th August, 2020
Under 15 Boys Gold division
Straide & Foxford A vs Swinford A TBC Green Road Foxford
Monday 31st August, 2020
Under 17 Boys Amber Division
Swinford A vs Ballina Town A TBC Swinford
Tuesday 01st September, 2020
Girls Under 17 Diamond Division
Swinford vs Ballina Town TBC Swinford
Wednesday 02nd September, 2020
Under 15 Boys Gold division
Swinford A vs Ballyglass A TBC Swinford
Friday 04th September, 2020
Under 13 Boys Yellow Division
Ballyheane vs Swinford TBC Ballyheane
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all fixtures here

Wednesday 05th August, 2020
Under 15 Boys Gold division
Swinford A 3 vs 3 Snugboro A
Monday 03rd August, 2020
Under 17 Boys Amber Division
Swinford A 5 vs 3 Ballyvary BB A
Friday 31st July, 2020
Under 13 Boys Yellow Division
Swinford 0 vs 3 Ballyheane
Monday 27th July, 2020
Under 17 Boys Amber Division
Ballina Town A 2 vs 3 Swinford A
Friday 24th July, 2020
Under 13 Boys Yellow Division
Fahy Rovers 3 vs 1 Swinford
Wednesday 22nd July, 2020
Under 15 Boys Gold division
Swinford A 4 vs 2 Straide & Foxford A
Tuesday 21st July, 2020
Girls Under 17 Diamond Division
Swinford 2 vs 2 Castlebar Town
Monday 20th July, 2020
Under 17 Boys Amber Division
Conn Rangers A 0 vs 1 Swinford A
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all results here


FACEBOOK

FACEBOOK

UPCOMING EVENTS

OUR SPONSORS

OUR SPONSORS OUR SPONSORS